Board of Directors

2017

President Dan Moerman danmoerman@gmail.com 508-566-5816
Vice President Matt Bass fivebass@comcast.net 774-836-8081
Treasurer Doug Nickerson dnickerson@northmarq.com 508-524-3098
Secretary Jamie Gavin jamie.gavin@comcast.net
Registrar Sydney McCabe bournesoccer@gmail.com 508-360-3928
SCSL Rep Matt Bass fivebass@comcast.net 774-836-8081
DIrector-Referees Robert Burt bobburt@verizon.net 508-759-8364
774-269-1161
Director – Schedules Larry Palmer ndsticky@verizon.net 508-367-9217
Director Dean Shorey bysa@comcast.net
Director Betsy O’Brien 508-759-9213
Director Dan Freedholm dfreedholm@comcast.net 508-930-6974
Director Rebecca Fernandes
Director Kevin Fernandes kfernandes@bsheriff.net
Director Mitch McClain mitchmcclain@comcast.net 774-392-1900
Director Scott Conlon scottconlon1@yahoo.com 508-927-2209